Return to Stone Wall Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stone wall backdrop May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Sokol from Yakima, WA United States  
Haven't used it yet, but it came quickly and  was priced right. Thanks for a good shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made the Day April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Canela Oldroyd from Roosevelt, UT United States  
was helping to put togeather a castle themed wedding and was planning on having a local place print the back ground however the price was way over our budget even for a much smaller piece.  When I found this I was a little worried because the price was almost too good to be true but it turned out to be perfect and added a wonderful look for the wedding.  The only thing that was even a small issue was that the Dirt floor piece was about 18 inches longer than the other pieces but that was an easy fix we just cut it off to match

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great backdrop April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Zoe Mummert from Chambersburg , PA United States  
this is going to make a great castle wall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great! April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cottonwood, MN United States  
We will be using this for VBS in a month, so thus far haven't actually used the item.  Looks like what we needed though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stone wall backdrop April 10, 2013
Reviewer: juie balik from Charlottesville, VA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One word - QUICK! April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Angelica J. from Brooklyn, NY  
So I initially ordered one of an item that I intended to order two of and did not realize until less than a week before I needed it. I submitted the new order with the 6-day delivery option remembering that the first one came quicker than anticipated.
Two days later, guess what I found waiting on my steps for me when I walked in from work?
I will definitely be a return shopper! :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for the price and great customer service April 4, 2013
Reviewer: John S. from Alabama, US  
We bought several items from the castle theme and all of them are great. What we're really happy with though is the customer service. Party Cheap cares about its customers and works works quickly to correct any errors. Great job and great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Addition March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Marlo Inglez from Lake Hiawatha, NJ United States  
The wall was used in addition to other decoration at the park for my son's first birthday. We wrapped it around all posts and other things and it worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone wall backdrop March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Feucht from Eunice, LA United States  
We are just so thrilled as your stone wall backdrop will save us a lot of time in preparing for this year Vacation Bible School

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, great price March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Fougere from Portland, OR United States  
Received my stone wall background the other day.  Plan to use it as the back drop for my medieval themed wedding!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback