Return to Stone Wall Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The big picture. July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Barb Loudenbeck from Fowler, MI United States  
Fooled my husband.  He didn't realize that something like this was available to purchase...he was initially impressed with our decorating committee's artistic ability until we realized that it was printed plastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone wall backdrop July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hornell , NY United States  
The backdrops are good quality and very realistic.   We even taped them together, then when taking them down the tape came off without ruining the backdrops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Castle hall July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Calvary Baptist Church/Betty Morris from Nevada, MO United States  
The stone wall backdrop made our walkthrough between tournament time and tutelage time look so very authentic!  Paired with the 3-D Torch w/Flame the kids thought it was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie Sattler from Mentone, CA United States  
Very happy with the stone wall.  It was easy to hang and created a great environment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stone wall July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Basaldua from Edinburg, TX United States  
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with my shopping experience July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Happy customer from Ashland, OH United States  
My castle backgrounds arrived promptly. I would shop for more decorations from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stone wall backdrop June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Reyenga from Prescott, AR United States  
I had looked everywhere for this item and it was out of stock, I left a request to be notified when the item was back in stock. I was notified and placed my order and received it very promptly. Good job - because it is again out of stock. Product worked well and we can reuse it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
out of stock June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ana Nowland from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Even though I cant rate the product I can say the customer service from partycheap was great. I will definitely purchase from them next time I need party products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Timesaver for the Price June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clarksboro, NJ United States  
I got this stone wall for Vacation Bible School's "Kingdom" theme. I could've bought butcher block paper, sponges, paint, etc and made 'wallpaper' myself but this will be so easy and now I can concentrate on the lessons instead of the props.  Very realistic looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stone wall backdrop May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Deaton from Argonne, WI United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback