Return to Rusty Barbed Wire Garland
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome barbed wire August 24, 2012
Reviewer: KM from Richland Center, WI United States  
This barbed wire looks awesome, and is very flexible.  Can't tell it from the real thing!!!!  Really completes the look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
garland July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Karine Ramirez from Azusa, CA United States  
easy to work with


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a surprise! July 11, 2012
Reviewer: MCB from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
This is a fun item.  Looks just like rusty wire, but soft and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looked Real June 1, 2012
Reviewer: April Morris from Metcalf, IL United States  
Rusty barbed wire is great--just as expected. It is soft to the touch, but boy does it look authentic. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks very realistic, but won't hurt you May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Amber Collier from Kalispell, MT United States  
I love this stuff.  Very cool.  Gives a good look to our western themed party room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Western Decor February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Holden from Kansas City, MO United States  
We used these garlands to wrap around western style lanterns as a centerpiece for our western dinner, and they looked so realistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Sylvania, OH United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
absolutely perfect February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Rachael Roberts from Overgaard, AZ United States  
Better than expected. I was thinking it would be a small decorative size but it is the size of actual barb wire. I will be decorating my western wedding with this.  GREAT BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really cute February 15, 2012
Reviewer: PEGGY BURKE from PASADENA, CA United States  
This looks so realistic! What a clever idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorations for Cub Scout Banquet February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Atwell, Cabot Cub Scouts from Cabot, AR United States  
Awesome product!! Our Cub Scout Pack doesn't have a lot of $$, so these items were perfect for our Wild West themed banquet.   The quality was terrific, far exceeding the money we spent.  As Cubmaster of our Pack I was very pleased with the items we ordered and will always look to PARTYCHEAP for all of our banquet and party needs.   Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback