Return to International Flag Banner (23 Feet Long)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag Banner (23 Feet Long) field January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Wilhite from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Cost effective, bright colors - flags great size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great idea! December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon, OH United States  
So glad our committee liked this banner...I ordered several, and they will make a nice big splash hanging from the ceiling at our international dinner.  Quality is even better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag Banner October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Peggy Ellis from St, Joseph, MO United States  
I appreciate the rapid shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the product July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Patti Lassiter from Moseley, VA United States  
Just what I was looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Thomas from Austin, TX United States  
Good product for price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Karen from Hilton Head, SC United States  
I purchased two 23 feet long banners for our international party.  They were fabulous.  Bright and colorful and easy to hang.  Best price on-line, and much cheaper than the same thing at our party store in town.  Lightweight and easy to hang.  I would buy them again, though they held up so well we can use them again next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PURCHASED FOR INTERNATIONAL CELEBRATION March 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
Flag banner was very colorful and gave a nice presentation for our international celebration. Made of good material and can get more than one use out of this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pleased March 9, 2012
Reviewer: natalie Higbee from Greenville, PA United States  
Needed a theme to go with international and was so pleased when I saw the items offerred by your site. Thank you. Very pleased with all items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product International Flag Banner 23 feet long March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland, UT United States  
Decorating a gymnasium is practically impossible, especially on a tight budget.  The banners added a huge punch of interest and color for not a lot of dough.  They were durable enough to use again and again.  Thanks for the great product.

JK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flag banner February 28, 2012
Reviewer: linda from denver, CO United States  
these banners are great with large flags good color- yellow and red are see through, but still good.  shipped fast- very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback