Return to International Flag Banner (23 Feet Long)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
appropriate February 27, 2012
Reviewer: debra kiperman from west bloomfield, MI United States  
The banners were even nicer than we expected.  Our school is very diversified and this reflects this appropriately.  If you ever re-do the banner I would like to see the flags for Iran and Iraq added.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag Banner February 11, 2012
Reviewer: Katrina from Galt, CA United States  
Nice background decoration for our International party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality January 16, 2012
Reviewer: K S Pointer from White Stone, VA United States  
Would have preferred card stock over the plastic, but the quality is acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to Find November 19, 2011
Reviewer: Janet Smith from Nicholasville, KY United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't find it at any local party store.  Quality was good, price was great. Was perfect for an International Themed party. Great Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International flag banner November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
The flag banner we purchased was perfect.  It was shipped very quickly.  Shipping was expensive-almost more than the price of the product but we needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Selection of Interational Themed Items October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jen from Danville, PA United States  
We ordered all of the items for our customer service week celebration.  The theme was a trip around the world.  We were completely satisfied with our order, the quality of the products, fast shipping, and price.  We will come back to the sit for future events.

Thank you,
Jen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag Banner is a winner July 25, 2011
Reviewer: Kathleen Lesperance from Campbellsville, KY United States  
These 23 ft long flag banners are just what I needed to decorate my pop-up tent that I use for my promo booth when I promote the student exchange program.  So many countries are represented just like the kids that we try to place.  It's perfect!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly what I needed July 17, 2011
Reviewer: Larisa Katz from Armonk, NY United States  
great quality for the price, bright large decorations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag Banner June 15, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Garfinkel from West Caldwell, NJ United States  
I purchased 4 of these to decorate our Youth Services Room in my public library. They look great!!!! The flags are large and colorful. Also, very well made. At the end of the summer we will carefully pack them away to use another time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Cecilia Frazier from Boswell, PA United States  
I was impressed with the material of this banner.  Not flimsy at all.  looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Feedback