Return to Stone Wall Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good job! October 18, 2013
Reviewer: donna couture from Vacaville, CA United States  
Very happy with the product.  It got to me in good time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone wall backdrop for VBS August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Starling from Princeton, NC United States  
Very satisfied with backdrop. Used it for VBS and was able to keep it to use again for castle or stone wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for our party August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Baker from Marana, AZ United States  
Was exactly what I was looking for. Made a great decoration for my sons birthday party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medieval theme birthday party August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Craig from St. Peters, MO United States  
This made my son's Medieval Knights and Princesses 6th birthday party look authentic.  It is durable and reusable for Halloween and other parties.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This will be useful August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Rob Moses from 126 Strasburg Reservoir Road, VA United States  
The product will work ok for our VBS activities.  With our small budget we needed something to add a little ambiance to our activity, to make the kids feel they are there.  This works well and we can cut it into pieces and assemble for walls, the tomb, or a doorway.  It is cheap, but with cautious care, it will work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone wall backdrop August 9, 2013
Reviewer: John Culp from Granite City, IL United States  
This product I have used the past couple years for my haunt on Halloween. At party cheap had the best and lowest price I could find on the web! Most sites wanted $38 for the exact same product plus shipping. Party cheap was at $13 dollars plus shipping. WOW!!!! Thanks Party Cheap for a GREAT DEAL!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Wall Backdrop August 9, 2013
Reviewer: from Feeding Hills, MA United States  
nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Wall Backdrop August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gothenburg, NE United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved us time! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Debra from Norton, VA United States  
Used for castle put up iin church chapel for vacation bible school.  Saved us time and it was beautiful! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Mark S from Tallahassee, FL United States  
This is our 2nd year using this product and we just love it.  Works great outside in all weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback