Return to Printed International Flag Table Runner
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful February 25, 2014
Reviewer: June from Hooper, UT United States  
The colors were bright and very beautiful. Made the tables even more eye popping.

Very Fast delivery
Will order from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag Table Runner Review February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Haley from Chattanooga, TN United States  
We ordered the flag table runners for our upcoming missions conference and were extremely pleased with the product.  The colors are vibrant and the packaging of the items was great.  We especially like the ease in ordering the promptness of the delivery.  We will definitely use PartyCheap again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful banners for dinner tables February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kate from Neenah, WI United States  
We used these on tables at an Olympic Celebration

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right touch January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Rappold from Plainfield, NJ United States  
Our school hosts an International Family Fun Night every year.  I am so happy to have found your website.  All of the products were exactly what I needed.  Thanks.Quick shipment and perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Int'l Flag Table Runner January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Sessoms from Deerfield, IL United States  
Lovely, this was a big hit at my luncheon.  Everyone wanted to take one of the runners home with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table runners July 18, 2013
Reviewer: laurie roberto from howell, NJ United States  
excellent addition to our party ,a conversation piece as welll

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag Table Runner July 8, 2013
Reviewer: KirkWood Presbyterian Church from Yorktown, VA United States  
Exactly what I ordered.  Fast Shipping.  Great price!  Perfect for VBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will Shop Here Again May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Lori from Wixom, MI United States  
Good Product for the $$$, but most grateful for the excellent service!  The representative was very helpful in getting me a quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Printed International Flag Table Runner May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Joyce Richards from Red Deer, AB Canada  
Great, just what we needed for our event

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Experience ! March 28, 2013
Reviewer: So happy! from NH United States  
Party Cheap, really lived up to its name. I did a lot of research before I ordered and they really were the least expensive.
I was happy with my product when it arrived ( in a timely matter). I would definitely order from them again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback