Return to Printed International Flag Table Runner
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice table runner March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Desiree Calzadilla from Miami, FL United States  
I was impressed with the table runner.  It is made out of sturdy cardboard paper and was beautiful.  I plced it on a whit table cover so it would pop out (and it did) then the cake on top of it.  It made a nice presentation.  I will buy from them again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks nice March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Glen Bradham from Baroda, MI United States  
will compliment the table

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Printed International Flag Table Runner February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gini Mack from Lee's Summit, MO United States  
This item was great and helped our table win 2nd place out of 15 tables for a travel themed trivia night!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very fast and efficient services! February 6, 2013
Reviewer: First Presbyterian Church Church from Brewton, AL United States  
It was a great surprise to see the product we ordered so quick. i was even surprised at getting a discount for buying in bulk it really helped with the shipping costs thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serving table runners December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon, OH United States  
These table runners will carry out the theme on the food serving tables. Nice quality, heavier weight than some others I've seen,  and we should be able to use them again sometime.

Very pleased with our whole order. Shipping was lightening fast! Prices very affordable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
These are the perfect touch on the tables to tie in our international theme!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party supplies September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Circle Pines, MN United States  
Products were shipped fast and prices were good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag table runner August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Terrie Lindsey from Chanhassen, MN United States  
The flag table runners also worked perfect for my olympic party theme.  It added color to my white table cloths and really brightened up the room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Zeh from Moundsville, WV United States  
very colorful and bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Frances DeYoung from Palm Desert, CA United States  
We were going for an Olympic theme and the table runners provided a great tie-in to our booth at a recruiting event!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback