Return to Red Carpet Runner
Sort By::
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50087 Red Carpet Runner May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
This inexpensive runner worked well, surprisingly. It emulated the real thing and held up with people walking on it...even a baby stroller. It comes with peel and stick tape on the back (runners from other party supply places don't). We followed the advice of others and did not stick it to the wood floor, but did stick it to the marble floor in the lobby. That was a mistake and it took Goo Gone and a razor blade to get it up afterwards. Next time, I would lay down blue painters tape and then stick the double stick to that. If I had the need, I would definitely buy this again. However, the carpet is still in perfect condition and reusable. except that I would have to apply new double stick tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for One Party May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa S. from Orem, UT United States  
The price for this item was perfect. The runner isn't carpet but it is a thick type of felt. We used it on cement and it worked fine for our 3-hour event. Heavy traffic and it didn't tear or crumple. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Bonds from Dublin, CA United States  
This is going to work so darn good for my hubbies surprise party! I'm sure you'll have some new customers after this party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service - Great product April 25, 2013
Reviewer: LK from Plantation, FL United States  
This product exceeded our expectation.  The Runners had a somewhat real carpet texture to it that just enhanced our event.  The tape does not really help on concrete, but we were very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet 16 party April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lizette Richardson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Love it, looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Heather from Terrell, TX United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for. Great and a felt feel instead of the plastic ones I saw at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red carpet April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Carl Long from Blue Island, IL United States  
The red carpet is a very nice product, added a nice touch to my event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did the job April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Cassandra Trostle from Buffalo , NY United States  
The red carpet runner was good.  Material was a bit cheap but all in all it did the job.  It looked a lot better when it was on the floor then up close.   I would have purchased it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value! April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Watson Chapel High School-Prom 2013 from Pine Bluff, AR United States  
Worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Donna from Crescent City, CA United States  
Packaging was perfect ~ able to unroll for the "STARS" to walk the red carpet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback