Return to Pink Convertible Photo Prop
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink Convertible Photo Prop May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, VA United States  
Using this at an adult 50s party to add a little special something to do between dances.  Perfect.  Like being able to get 2 people into the picture. Priced affordably for a budget!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50s Insta Scene May 25, 2013
Reviewer: SHEILA JACKSON from BROKEN ARROW, OK United States  
Just as advertised - arrived when expected too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink convertie photo prop April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Grant from Lake Orion, MI United States  
Excellent, we used a bright pink backdrop and it worked great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice - best used on table top if bad knees April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Lee from Merrillville, IN United States  
Excellent packaging, arrived in perfect condition.   Looks great.  We will use this on a table top instead of asking people to get on their knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50's theme April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Block from Clarksville, TN United States  
I absolutely love this!  Instead of using this as a photo prop, which is a great use for it, I am setting in the middle of a 15 ft mantel with the drive in sign I ordered above it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo Prop March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Roberta Miller from Greenwood, SC United States  
Great hit. Everyone got their picture taken and we had group shots that were funny. A good add to the party

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Photo Op! February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littlestown, PA United States  
This will be a lot of fun for the guests.  Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Ramirez from Hesperia, CA United States  
I was impressed with the quality of these. For the price, I expected them to be a little thin and small but they aren't. It is big. A very good deal. I had some reviews about this on another website and it was described as flimsy. It is definitely NOT flimsy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pink convertible February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie Seabury from Mt. Vernon, GA United States  
This was a cute prop. We didn't use it as much but I think that was due to our guests and not a reflection of the prop.  I plan on using it again for another party with younger guests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50's party January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie Rezendes from Hemet, CA United States  
Looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback