Return to Fabulous 50s Sign
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sign February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Ramirez from Hesperia, CA United States  
I was impressed with the quality of these. For the price, I expected them to be a little thin and small but they aren't. It is big. A very good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unable to use January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Timmermans from Little Current, ON Canada  
All the product is great.... however I did not receive it as promised.  Shipping via UPS was problematic.  The product sat in a warehouse less than 3 hours away from me for over 27 hours and I was told by UPS that it was the shipper that made arrangements to have it delivered on the date chosen (Jan 21st).  The Worldwide Expedited as chosen was 2-3 days and the product was ordered Jan 15th and needed Jan 18th.  Thankfully Party Cheap credited back the shipping charges.  The other thing that surprised me was a charge on delivery - I would assume some duty - of approximately $10.  No one explained this to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous 50s Sign November 11, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ingram from San Antonio, TX United States  
This sign I purchased will be an extra punch to the decorations for my granddaughters birthday party with the fifty's theme. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous 50s Sign August 20, 2012
Reviewer: from Stratford, ON Canada  
Out of all the props I bought, this was my favourite! Great quality and looks amazing. Can't wait to use again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VETERAN FUNDRAISER August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Norman Copeland from Meridian, MS United States  
Will be great for our fundraiser for veterans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50s theme July 9, 2012
Reviewer: carol hilliard from Pgh, PA United States  
perfect for our party theme

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big and colorful! June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Foster City, CA United States  
loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECTION May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Shaw from North Las Vegas , NV United States  
Items are wonderful. We will have a blast at our 50's sock hop themed birthday party!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorations for our 50's themed Alumni Reunion May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Janet Marie Haddix from Cody, WY United States  
I was thrilled to be able to find so much to decoratre with.  Everyone will enjoy the decorations and it will bring back many memories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Sign May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Holley from Beaufort, SC United States  
I used this sign as my main focus for my 50's theme in a decorated tent.  It looked great. I was impressed with this product and glad that I purchased it.  I remember smiling when I took it out of the box, exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback