Return to Race Car Props (12/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not exactly what I expected April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Randleman, NC United States  
These are on a clear sheet of plastic.  I expected something that was on card stock or a punchout of some kind.  I was able to make them work but it would have been much better if they were done on a different material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Race Car Props November 7, 2011
Reviewer: Ruthann Bosko from Solvang, CA United States  
Just what I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Race Car Props August 19, 2011
Reviewer: Lucy Splonskowski from Madison, SD United States  
These were larger than I anticipated, which was nice.  However, they had to be cut out with a scissors, which took a fair amount of time was no easy task.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ar props August 3, 2011
Reviewer: CYNTHIA HENDERSON from OSCEOLA, AR United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
race car plastic props July 15, 2011
Reviewer: VBS Decorator from CT United States  
the only thing I dislike about these plastic props is the time you spend cutting them out and then trying to put them on the racetrack background.  it would be nice if it was designed so we can just unfold it and paste right over the race track.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summit, MS United States  
These cars were great for our VBS theme this year. They are nice size and the clear backing makes it a no hassle, easy way to pep up the room. I used them with the race track and stadiums; my third graders LOVED our room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY BIG! GREAT PRODUCT! July 2, 2011
Reviewer: Dana Evans from Bridgeton, MO United States  
These cars are excellent! I was not expecting them to be so large, but they were and worked great for wall decorations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Race Car Props June 27, 2011
Reviewer: Sonja O'Brien from Addison, IL United States  
Much much nicer than I anticipated them being

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine June 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainfield, IN United States  
looks goog

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARS June 8, 2011
Reviewer: amy branscum from helenwood, TN United States  
nice size and excellent detail

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback