Return to Upper Deck Stadium Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
upper deck stadium backdrop September 26, 2012
Reviewer: jan mcintosh from clovis, NM United States  
we really liked them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan Bettinger from Taylor, MI United States  
Everything we ordered from Party Cheap came in a very timely manner. The "Upper Deck Stadium Backdrop" worked out great in our church. It created a setting that allowed for higher energy and impact. We plan to use it again for future applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Maggie Koester from Dix, IL United States  
This looked awesome on the tent we had set up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
back drop September 10, 2012
Reviewer: daf from PORT ALLEGANY, PA United States  
very pleased to be able to put this reasonably priced product to good use in a community theater musical production as a prop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party Supplies September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Judy McHargue from Dawsonville, GA United States  
I would like to take this  opportunity to Thank any and all who were involved with my recent purchase.  The box I received for my order was empty, I e-mailed the company and the problem was resolved immediately. Even after several e-mails not once did I feel like I was being a bother.  The situation was taken care of in a timely manner, with exceptional professionalism.  I only wish that all companies were run with such great customer service as your company displayed.  Even tho it was a small order I was treated like I had a million dollar account.  Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocky Mount, NC United States  
The upper backdrop was adaquite. It looked how I imagined it would, and it met all of the measurment requirements I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked well August 27, 2012
Reviewer: David Disharoon from Oxford, GA United States  
Great for picture backgrounds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Keish from NJ  
My husband loves the item for his football themed. The backdrop made the yard look great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Efficient Service July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Diana Garza from Auburn, CA United States  
Rec'd my complete order within a few days.Online ordering was quick and efficient.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop July 2, 2012
Reviewer: Cinda Taylor from East Liverpool, OH United States  
The backdrop is very nice and really helped set the scene for my churchs' VBS. Our theme was The Race of Life -Win with JESUS! Everything looked great and your shipping was very fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback