Return to Black and White Checkered Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fab 50's backdrop May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Shari Cook from Spokane, WA United States  
Ordered some of these backdrops last year for our 50's fundraiser, and they were perfect! Decided to expand the decor even more this year, and I knew right where to go to find it. Delivery is always way before you expect it! I recommend Party Cheap to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Checkered backdrop April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Acton from Waynesboro, VA United States  
This would be suitable for many uses besides a wall backdrop.  Would make great tablecloths or racing flags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black and white checkerboard backdrop April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Great price, easy to order and delivery is always prompt.   Very pleased with service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black and White Checkered Backdrop April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Still from San Antonio, TX United States  
Everything I order arrived quickly within a week and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you for your quick and accurate service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50's theme party April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Block from Clarksville, TN United States  
Perfect compliment to the Soda Shop Backdrop.  Can't wait to decorate the room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene Setter April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Hubbard from Corunna, ON Canada  
If you have a large space to cover, this is a great economical option with great 'bang for your buck'.  I purchased the entire scene setting.  If you plan on using it right out of the package have a hairdryer handy to help get rid of some of the folding creases (on LOW setting so you don't melt the plastic!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Ramirez from Hesperia, CA United States  
I was impressed with the quality of these. For the price, I expected them to be a little thin/ flimsy but they aren't. A very good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Hatch from Camrose, AB Canada  
The perfect scene setter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun back drop January 17, 2013
Reviewer: carlene Daugherty from Moore, MT United States  
The back drops will be perfect for our Sock Hop themed Red Hat convergence in April. I worry though about how to get the fold creases out of them. I hope we can stretch them tight enough to eliminate the creases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Theme Party November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
Transformed the space.The plastic is a good weight. It stayed up with regular tape reinforced with staples at the corners of the room. It hung with ease. This backdrop made my party !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback