Return to Marine Life Props (16/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Life Props--So cool! August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Rita from Westerville, OH United States  
These are plastic, like the undersea backdrop and were easily taped onto it. They looked very impressive on the backdrop--really drew the interest of the kids.
The only reason I didn't give an "excellent" rating is that they had to be cut out and large items were creased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine life Props July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ms VBS MN from Richfield, MN United States  
Beautiful colors. I was not careful reading the description but thankfully there were volunteers to cut out these because I didn't realize it all came on one sheet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Life Props July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Nan Neal from Troutman, NC United States  
WORked well for our needs but you need to be careful when cutting... it is thin but looks great with sea backdrop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT July 11, 2012
Reviewer: concetta Jones from Triangle, VA United States  
LOVE THE BRIGHT COLORS JUST DIDNT LIKE CUTTING THEM  OUT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Life Props (16/pkg) July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Kate Hackbarth from Reedsburg, WI United States  
this is awesome. and just what i expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Brianna's Auntie Annie from Middletown, CT United States  
The entire under the sea theme party was very impressive.  Even the people who are hard to impress were impressed.   I am thinking a of doing another scene setter for next birthday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Life June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Traverse City, MI United States  
Very colorful and large.  Satisifed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Life Props June 10, 2012
Reviewer: C4 from McCormick, SC United States  
Just as described, easy to work with, great price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality June 7, 2012
Reviewer: LISA BAKER from BISHOPVILLE , SC United States  
They were good quality and looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids are going to love these! May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Terri Griffith from Lancing, TN United States  
Can't wait until VBS for the kids to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback