Return to Castle Prop
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Castle Prop March 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Matteson, IL United States  
Nice, if it could be already put together as one piece instead of two would save the hostess a huge amount of time.  Other than that the scene was very helpful in making my little princess party a success.  It may also be good to make them for larger or smaller areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What I expected, had bad fold lines February 25, 2012
Reviewer: Aminta Remisosky from Fairbanks, AK United States  
Exactly what I was expecting. The plastic was folded when shipped and it was hard to get the creases out so it hung a little funny. But still looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job! February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Robert from El Paso, TX United States  
I was expecting the backdrop to be printed on flimsy, quickly tearable plastic, like the kind the disposable plastic tablecloths you buy for birthday parties etc, but its actually a bit thicker.  In fact, I would compare it to those background decorations you normally find sold during Halloween to cover windows or parts of the wall.  Its worth noting that the castle is not one piece.  Its two pieces that you need to either tape or pin together.  Both pieces have about a 1/4 inch of clear plastic going all the way around so you if you don't want the plastic edge showing you are going to have to trim it.  However, since its clear, you should be able to overlay them so that the castle looks like one piece with no trouble.  Just depends if you are picky about having a little plastic overlapping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party scene November 19, 2011
Reviewer: Kimberly B from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Prices, Received Order Quickly w/out Hassle! November 3, 2011
Reviewer: Gail Duenges from Seaford, NY United States  
Excellent products at very reasonable prices.  Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and value.  I received my order promptly without hassle or delay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT! October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Maria Billmeyer from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
Colorful and nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prop October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woolwine, VA United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a great product! August 24, 2011
Reviewer: Becky Pifer from Blanchard, MI United States  
We used this as part of a backdrop for a princess party.  It was so life-like - all the little princesses (and mom's) thought it was fantastic!

LOVE and totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to put up August 6, 2011
Reviewer: princess mom from brooklyn, NY United States  
Bigger than I thought made my princess party come to life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Renee Horsman from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Besides the princess, the castle was the best part of this whole series.  It looked GREAT up on the wall!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback