Return to Red Barn Siding Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoe-Down Dance May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dobie Marquis from Latrobe, PA United States  
I ordered the red barn theme for a 6th grade Hoe-Down Dance,  The decor was outstanding and priced so reasonably it was not difficult for the PTO to come up with money for the decorations. From all the kids, "Thank you!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red barn siding backdrop March 22, 2013
Reviewer: jeff & mary alice rush from blacksville, WV United States  
purchased for farm themed vbs it will be perfect, I think the red barn siding backdrop will be the perfect foundation for our farm scene

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Barn Backdrop March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Toria Almand from Fayetteville, GA United States  
The red barn backdrop was every thing we needed it to be.  It set the stage for a country western night shindig at our church fundraiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for middle school dance decorations February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Raspberry from Missoula, MT United States  
PTO puts on a monthly dance at the middle school.  Was looking for inexpensive decorations to help with the budget.  Tried the western theme decorations and they were wonderful.  These backdrops worked great for decorating a big gym.  We used two per wall (to make them 8') and the kids loved the look.  Careful with the taping and you can use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red barn siding back drop/ Excellent! February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Derek Smith from Florence, AL United States  
The backdrop was perfect ,good quality, hang on the wall easy, would recommend for any type of party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Dwaine Rasnick from St. Paul, VA United States  
The barn siding did just the trick to make our ladies retreat have the farm look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Barn Siding August 24, 2012
Reviewer: KM from Richland Center, WI United States  
Very nice color and easy to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another satisfied customer July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Nanci Ralph from Sutter Creek, CA United States  
This product worked great for the application we needed it for.  We thought it was a paper product and turned out to be plastic but it worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red Barn siding backdrop purchase June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Danielle Hutchinson from Manchester, IA United States  
service was fast and fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mars, PA United States  
Good quality.  Sometimes the rolls are different lengths.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback