Return to Wild West Town Props
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wild west tpwn porps August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Irene Peikert from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mars, PA United States  
these look great, but keep in mind that they are all printed on one big plastic sheet and you have to cut them out which takes some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wild West Vacation Bible School June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Sams from Ashebro, NC United States  
Ran across your web page - was needing some supplies for our bible school events. We've chosen the Wild West Theme. When I came across your site I was static. Couldn't believe I found the items I wanted so cheap. My son is an artist and I couldn't have gotten him to paint the scenes cheaper than you have offered. I am so excited that I came across your site. I will be definitely ordering again. I wasn't sure what the scenes would look like, but they were just what I wanted - the size of the characters was incredible. I don't have to do anything but staple the scenes on cardboard, and we're be taking our journey back into the time of Billy the Kid. This is really an awesome site!!! Love the prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Chas from Victorville, CA United States  
I thought when I got these that they were standing props and was dissapointed, but when I opened them and hung them up, they looked so cute and everyone loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prop May 6, 2012
Reviewer: jfg from Rochester, NY United States  
cheapest we found

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wild west town props May 4, 2012
Reviewer: DENISE LAVOIE from SOUTH PORCUPINE, ON Canada  
decor for a hall it fill in the empty spaces and gives it a wild west atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome and Cheap/Great quality February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Perfect decoration for our "western themed" Valentines dinner!!  Great quality for the price:) Went perfect on the Desert Sand and Desert Sand backdrop!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorations for Cub Scout Banquet February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Atwell, Cabot Cub Scouts from Cabot, AR United States  
Awesome product!! Our Cub Scout Pack doesn't have a lot of $$, so these items were perfect for our Wild West themed banquet.   The quality was terrific, far exceeding the money we spent.  As Cubmaster of our Pack I was very pleased with the items we ordered and will always look to PARTYCHEAP for all of our banquet and party needs.   Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Props January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Yvette Butler from Star, ID United States  
Smaller than I figured but looked good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Jorge P. from Palmdale, CA United States  
served its purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback