Return to Red, White, and Green Outdoor Pennant Banner, 120 ft
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great party addition February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Coupey from St. Clair, MO United States  
This is a great decoration to add to your party decor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pennant November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Catherine Vlahos from Laval, QC Canada  
Hi,
The pannants were actually larger than I thought and they will make a big impact at our Spaghetti Night fundraiser!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italina banner September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Nancy Beck from Tacoma, WA United States  
Very good construction and durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice products August 22, 2011
Reviewer: Louie Belletieri from Allentown, PA United States  
would recommend to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best purchase ever! August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Filomena from Fairfield, CT United States  
These flags were awesome!  Very sturdy, no issues putting up or taking down, length was great, all flags stayed on banner - no issues with quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pennant Banner 120 ft. red/white/green ... July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Jeri Johnson from San Mateo , CA United States  
This is my first order and pleasantly surprised .. Top quality and enough footage (120 ft) to bring a festive look to our back yard Bocce Party ... Along with other items in red/white/green this will be ONE ESPECIALLY SUCCESSFUL ITALIAN PARTY !! .....
 Looking forward to my next "theme" party and without a doubt ordered from PARTYCHEAP ..


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Party July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Kim McFadden from Mundelein, IL United States  
Used these to decorate for an italian themed party.  Good quality.  Excellent price!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value for the money June 18, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth S. Willard from Rockford, IL United States  
The pennants are a high quality material that will work nicely in decorating outdoor tents for our summer event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK May 9, 2011
Reviewer: Allen kantorowitz from Fort Lee, NJ United States  
Too much for the room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banner May 7, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, CO United States  
Having a party next month.  Hope the banner will hold up so I can use it more than once.  Looking forward to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Feedback