Return to Jointed Horse
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just love "my" horse! July 28, 2012
Reviewer: Denise Squires from LANCASTER, CA United States  
I so wanted a horse at my mother's 80 Birthday Party ~ cowboy themed.  I saw your website and wa la', now I get to have a horse.  I just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horse July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Looks great...best price around for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice detail June 1, 2012
Reviewer: April Morris from Metcalf, IL United States  
I used this for a VBS program and it worked well on the wall. The detail is great and very realistic. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prop May 6, 2012
Reviewer: jfg from Rochester, NY United States  
Looks pretty real

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horse March 9, 2012
Reviewer: Macaire Bourbonnais from San Antonio, TX United States  
Very cute horse!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect but a little smaller than I thought. February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Came in sooner than I expected and no damage. Great quality for the price:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorations for Cub Scout Banquet February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Atwell, Cabot Cub Scouts from Cabot, AR United States  
Awesome product!! Our Cub Scout Pack doesn't have a lot of $$, so these items were perfect for our Wild West themed banquet.   The quality was terrific, far exceeding the money we spent.  As Cubmaster of our Pack I was very pleased with the items we ordered and will always look to PARTYCHEAP for all of our banquet and party needs.   Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
western party December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Victoria from AZ United States  
awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Son and Daughter in Laws 1st Wed Anniversary October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Charlotte Poeggel from Wapato, WA United States  
The horse was a little small. Perhaps if we had a different place for it, it would have worked better.  We attached it to the fence where the livery  was for our son and daughter in laws 1st Wed Anniv.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Horse July 23, 2011
Reviewer: Jean Bolinger from Springdale, AR United States  
Loved him.  He and the jointed cowboy were put over by the stairs where we called it the Hitchin Post.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback