Return to Crystal Snowflake Window Clings (15/sheet)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Marc Fremming from Bismarck, ND United States  
I ordered for the first time off of partycheap and found the prices to be extremely reasonable.  I was emailed the tracking number and the package arrived a day early!  Everything was in excellent condition when it arrived.  I was very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crystal Snowflake Window Clings August 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
I have always liked window clings for inexpensive seasonal decoration, but have always had a limited selection.  Now I have started to use them to keep birds from hitting the large sliding glass windows in our new addition.  I never intended to use window clings in these windows, but it is working to keep the birds safe so will sacrifice my view for the birds.  Partycheaps wide selection is making my sacrifice easier on both the eyes and the pocket book :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cyrstal Snowflake Window Clings December 17, 2011
Reviewer: Erica Buffington from Saint Louis Park, MN United States  
Easy to use.  Looks great on the risers of my staircase.  Hopefully I will be able to remove them easily after the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snowflake window clings December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Crystal Conard from Dawsonville, GA United States  
Pretty and Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
winter wonderland December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Melinda Roggow from Nelsonville, OH United States  
dresses up our glass door

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crystal Snowflake Window Clings November 27, 2011
Reviewer: Catherine from Tinley Park, IL United States  
I needed 50 sheets of snowflake clings and could never find that amount in any store.  I went online and ran across PartyCheap.com where I found what I was looking for.  Items arrived in excellent condition and before the promised date.  High quality merchandise at better than store prices!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clings November 26, 2011
Reviewer: Laura from Charlotte, NC United States  
ok looking but not the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty. November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Tracy Kinkade from Corinth, ME United States  
These are great for the winter, my baby loves to see them on her window!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are great!! November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
So glad we found your site because no stores carry these anymore...or at least none that we can find. The selection is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good , fast, service November 4, 2011
Reviewer: Tara Wieland from New Hyde park, NY United States  
Happy with my window clings. Very fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Feedback