Return to Fireplace Insta-View
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Office Decor December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Janice Forts from Atlanta, GA United States  
The Fireplace Insta-View simple lovely it really made my Christmas office decor like fabulous. I got so many compliments

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fireplace Insta-View December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Graham, NC United States  
It was a great hit at work.  We enjoyed the response from our co-workers.  Made us all feel cozy and warm for the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia from Orting, WA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding November 4, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Shattuck from Falconer, NY United States  
When I first received this item I was a little disappointed, but, then I took some mylar in gold and I put it behind the fireplace insta-view, it turned out awesome!! I've gotten so many compliments on it.  It looks so real!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ambiance November 4, 2011
Reviewer: Debra Kinney from Friedens, PA United States  
Love the ambiance this creates!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic looking October 30, 2011
Reviewer: Lee Fleury from Stuart, FL United States  
It is so realistic that I have to check twice to see if the logs have burned down and need replacing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fireplace Insta-View October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Teresa Curtis from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This product came very quickly and was just as I expected it to be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review July 6, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth L West from Humble, TX United States  
Just what I wanted and expected.  Fun, Fun, Fun!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Program Prop May 4, 2011
Reviewer: PuppetLady from Tempe, AZ United States  
This fireplace was exactly what I needed for my puppet program. I taped the plastic sheet to a tri-fold cardboard display and included it in my stage set-up. It was a great piece of scenery for the living room set! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Feedback