Return to Red Rope Stanchion Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leland, NC United States  
I used these for line control at holiday and everyone commented on how cute they were. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red rope stantion set October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Compton, RI United States  
Just what we wanted for our "dead celebrity" party. We rolled out the red carpet for our guests and this was the perfect - and slightly cheeky - addition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice prop for theme July 27, 2013
Reviewer: David B from Indio, CA United States  
Works well for photo prop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stanchion Set Order June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Miriam Pinkney from Houston, TX United States  
It is wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty much amazing! April 25, 2013
Reviewer: LK from Plantation, FL United States  
How cute.  There was some issues with the ropes staying on the stanchions because of its spiral/slinky like design, but it was nothing a little tape could not cure. We will use these again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value! April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Watson Chapel High School-Prom 2013 from Pine Bluff, AR United States  
I thought it was going to be very flimsy!  Its was a GREAT product to use for our Hollywood prom theme.  Is it possible for you to do a silver version?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Carpet Party January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
When planning my event, I had a vision of what I wanted to do. This item put the final touches on my event. The set is exactly as described online and great quality! I love it!
I will definitely go back to PartyCheap for the next party I plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Preston Scott Jones from Aiken, SC United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Adi Betancourt from Orlando, FL United States  
been searching for this a looooong time and always was out of budget. Finally got it here. Now I wint stop buying from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red rope stanchion set September 6, 2012
Reviewer: cheryl castagna from Bend, OR United States  
Although I felt this looked a little cheesy on the website,.. it looks awesome in the pictures. I thought this was priced a lil high but I knew i needed it for the party & very happy I went with it after all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback