Return to Mardi Gras Brick Wall and Street Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Let the Good Times Roll! March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Andy from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Awesome backdrop for easy Mardi Gras set-up. Super for attaching any of several other "props" such as parade floats, jazz players, etc. Simple to put up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mona Sinquefield from Efland, NC United States  
I used the backdrop as part of a "train depot"---with a cardboard train in front of it looked like a depot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mardi Gras Brick Wall and Streete Backdrop May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Marla Fellner from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
A perfect, fun addition to our Mardi Gras event!   A great backdrop to use for memorable photos

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mardi Gras Brick Wall and Street Backdrop February 7, 2013
Reviewer: P Frasier from Memphis, TN United States  
We ordered both the Mardi Gras brick wall and balcony backdrops to turn our Church PLC into Bourbon St.  They are just great and very easy to work with.  With care, we
should be able to use them several times.
Delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mardi Gras Brick Wall and Street Backdrop January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Barbran from Pinellas Park , FL United States  
Very good and useful as a restaurant backdrop with the balcony backdrop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Petra Stinson from Ardmore, OK United States  
I couldn't believe I received so much at an awesome price.  This saved me a lot of time and money for Vacation Bible School and the kids loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop May 7, 2012
Reviewer: Heidi Fletcher from Mt. Sterling , OH United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Shipping and Great Price! April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Sheridan from Winter Park, FL United States  
I later found these in a "discount" local party store and they were more expensive there. The quality was as I expected and the delivery time was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have used these before March 10, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen from Manchester, NH United States  
We hold a Mardi Gras party in a hotel each year.  We try to transform the hotel into a Mardi Gras feast.  Last year we had bought some revelers and some floats to put up in a hallway.  Looked good but wasn't quite enough.  This year we are covering the wall with the backdrop then putting up the revelers and floats.   I think it will look awesome.  The other pieces have held up for years to be used again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very realistic! February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jupiter, FL United States  
Loved the ironwork on this backdrop! Used it for my son's classroom!  Have to get the Street Light Props!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback