Return to Dirt Floor Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Floor Backdrop April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Adlena Shampklin from Paramount, CA United States  
Really looks nice.  Material is very thin, and you can only use it once, but it serves the purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product February 21, 2014
Reviewer: from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Very happy with this product - and got it on sale too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dirt floor backdrop October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsboro, OR United States  
These were great for our Renaissance event to raise dollars for Breast Cancer Research! Only suggestion is that they come in rolls not folded so there are no creases in them when you go to hang them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bible school August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Idalyn Williams from Conowingo, MD United States  
Our theme this year was medieval times and each teacher had to decorate their room   I wanted ours to look like a room of a castle and the sand wall went around the room and really gave it that feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dirt Floor Backdrop August 9, 2013
Reviewer: from Feeding Hills, MA United States  
nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome backdrop, great customer service August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Byron Huebschen from Fredericktown, MO United States  
I was informed when this product became available and my order arrived quickly.  This will make an awesome backdrop for my puppet stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dirt floor backdrop May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Deaton from Argonne, WI United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made the Day!!! April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Canela Oldroyd from Roosevelt, UT United States  
I was helping to put togeather a castle themed wedding and was planning on having a local place print the back ground however the price was way over our budget even for a much smaller piece.  When I found this I was a little worried because the price was almost too good to be true but it turned out to be perfect and added a wonderful look for the wedding.  The only thing that was even a small issue was that the Dirt floor piece was about 18 inches longer than the other pieces but that was an easy fix we just cut it off to match

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for the price and great customer service April 4, 2013
Reviewer: John S. from Alabama, US  
We bought several items from the castle theme and all of them are great. What we're really happy with though is the customer service. Party Cheap cares about its customers and works works quickly to correct any errors. Great job and great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dirt floor backdrop March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Lila tucker from paoli, IN United States  
i can't state enough about quality and versatility of your products.  A must have for large number of theme parties!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback