Return to Medieval Shield Activity Set (4/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knight Party January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Maggie Shaw from Maricopa, AZ United States  
We used these as an art and craft station at my sons party! It went really well and came out super cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Activity for little Knights September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Mommy to 'Sir Maxwell' from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Best investment!!  The 15 little 6 year old Knights LOVED making these and played with them all night.  Note that they include a full sheet of stickers with each shield - I thought it only came with 1 sheet (4 shields/pack, with 4 sheets of stickers).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent as a craft / party favor January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Castle Rock, CO United States  
This was used as one of the crafts/party favors for a 9 year old's birthday party. The kids loved them and the quality was what I expected. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
Kept all the kids very busy & turned out nice.  Easy, simple, fun craft!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knight shields October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Karin Leesekamp from Marion, IA United States  
Little thinner than expected but the boys will still have fun creating their own shields.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Added to castle ambience August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Day Mom of many from Columbia, MD United States  
Easy to decorate.  Looks great when done.  I had 2-7 years olds doing this project.  They all loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shield cutouts May 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from manchester, NY United States  
Will use the shields most definately but probably let the kids make their own cut out to add to the shields as the stickers would have been better if bigger and less of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good size May 23, 2011
Reviewer: Brandi Coleman from APO, AE United States  
there are perfect for your little one's knight themed party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun Activity May 11, 2011
Reviewer: Shannon Clasen from Rowlett, TX United States  
This sheild activity went great with my midevil times birthday theme. The kids were occupied while I set up the feast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback