Return to Plush Holiday Turkey Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gobble Good November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Berta Delgado from Napa, CA United States  
This was ordered as a costume piece.  It was a nice hat for the low price.  And the order shipped right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plush Holiday Turkey Hat October 11, 2013
Reviewer: LORA BALFOUR from SAN MARCOS, CA United States  
Not only have we worn these hats for the 5K Turkey Trot in Oceanside CA, we use them in my bowling league.  Each time a person rolls 3 strikes in a row, they wear the turkey hat for the next through of the ball.  Weekly, I post photos of employees wearing the turkey hats!!  The hats are a HUGE HIT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plush turkey hat August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn Bielicky from Martinsville, NJ United States  
Excellent, easy order process.
Speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent gag gift December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle Boland from Waterloo, ON Canada  
Did a secret Santa gift exchange with some friends this year. Decided we'd give gag gifts under $25. The hat was well recieved

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
turkey hat December 7, 2012
Reviewer: elizabeth milliken from Monrovia, CA United States  
You guys sent it fast, and were less expensive than everywhere else I looked.

Shipping was quick, however WEIRD. It is a plush hat, however it was sent in a HUGE box with air packets around it, marked "fragile"
Perhaps you'd save money if you allowed plush non-breakable items to be sent in envelopes and w/o the fragile stamp... You'd actually SAVE money going a "greener" route...all in all and great experience using your company.
Happy Holidays


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turkey hats November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara H from Victoria, BC Canada  
The hats are fantastic.  Ordering process was great and the delivery was very fast.  My only negative comment would be the quote you gave on your website for additional (Customs) charges of $10 - actually turned out to be $24!  Apart from that - I am very satisfied, and will definitely use your site in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wild Turkey Hat November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Jan Vanderwal from Longview, TX United States  
I am pleased with the Turkey Hat. It fits well. I am going to run with it on in an upcoming Gobble Wobble Charity benefit here in Longview, Tx. Bet I have the only one. Will tell others where I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plush Turkey Hat October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca O'Keefe from Omro, WI United States  
Our 9 y/o son picked this one right away...fits great, stitching awesome..as our puppy likes it too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun at Thanksgiving October 17, 2012
Reviewer: DB from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This turkey hat will be great for Thanksgiving fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Turkey Head Hat December 24, 2011
Reviewer: Mike Small Sr. from Omemee, ON Canada  
I heard about this item on The KRUZ FM 100.5 radio station in Peterborough Ontario,and just HAD TO check it out!! LMFFFAO!! I LOVE IT!! Can't wait to where it at our Christmas Supper tomorrow afternoon!!   Lookout GRISWOLDS!! and Mr. BEAN!!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback