Return to Paper Sailor Hat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline J Escobedo from West Covina, CA United States  
The paper sailor hats are great for one day party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too cheap! January 23, 2014
Reviewer: carey del buono from west milford, NJ United States  
Great price -hats were too cheap and cheesy and did not look as good as the photo.  My other complaint is the customer service with the site. No confirmation email on order, no answer on phone. Live chat and customer service leave before 5. Call early if you need anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sailor hats September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sheryl Schneider from Meridian, ID United States  
Oh how I tried to make crafty little paper sailor hats....finally I searched for sailor hats and found these, They came promptly and will be perfect for my seafood boil tomorrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: John Celani from Moorestown, NJ United States  
The product seems to be satisfactory to our needs.  We are wearing the hats in our annual show dressed as working sailors singing There Is Nothing Like A Dame.  Should be great with these hats.The service was quick and effortless and the product is good.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For my nautical party. August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Furlong from Watsonville, CA United States  
soooo cute...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survey November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Sylvie Richard from St-Basile-Le-Grand, QC Canada  
Very Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sailor Hat October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
So glad I found these! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Value September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Alyssa Frazier from Ellenton, FL United States  
I haven't used the sailor hats yet (they are for a going away to the Navy party), but I have examined them and they seem to be really great. They were a good value and I got a bulk discount (ordered 45)! I think they will be a big hit at the party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paper Sailor Hat - Just the Thing! September 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, TX United States  
just what I wanted - was great to write names on the cardboard edges - great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for our event June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Carruba from Newport, RI United States  
I purchased these for our managers to wear when serving during our annual company BBQ.  Very reasonable way to make the party fun. Customized by writing on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback