Return to Black Plastic Trooper or Police Chief Hat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Cotton from Wichita, KS United States  
These hats were perfect for the activity I needed them for! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Police hats August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Emilia Hernandez from Azle, TX United States  
Hats were ok as far as looks but didn't have a chin strap of any kind so we had to make one for each before the performance . They were a bit hard to separate and almost got damaged trying to get them apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
of course i hade to have these too May 29, 2013
Reviewer: mary from OH United States  
these will be so much fun for my guest- every gangster party needs a few cops to keep thing in order- :)  so much fun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Plastic Trooper Hats May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Rogers from Erie, PA United States  
Perfect for my husbands upcoming retirement party...State Trooper :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party Hats February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Rossin from Columbus, OH United States  
I bought state trooper party hats, they are so cute and came very quickly. I would use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black plastic trooper hat September 6, 2012
Reviewer: MARGIE ROME from CABOT, PA United States  
very happy with the hats for my grandsons birthday party fantastic black plastic trooper or police chief hat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome hats!!! April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Melanie from Texas  
My son's birthday party was a police officer theme. These hats were the perfect touch!  The kids all got one when they came in. I told them they were all police officers. Got some really cute pictures with all the kids wearing them. Great product for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product November 5, 2011
Reviewer: PammyB from Philadelphia , PA United States  
quality product, was delivered within a couple days of ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prices and reliable delivery May 29, 2011
Reviewer: MichaEL Green from Yuba City, CA United States  
Great prices and prompt delivery. I searched around the Internet and could not find a better deal. Then the merchandise arrived a few days later which has not always been my experience shopping with vendors on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback