Return to Plastic Jockey Helmets (Sold Individually)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bachelor Party Jockey hats July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Marofske from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
The Jockey hats added a funny touch to my Nephew's bachelor party that was held at Arlington Park. The guys wore them all day long in our suite. Some even said they were lucky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HELMETS June 26, 2013
Reviewer: GRANT from ON, Canada  
THESE WERE FINE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carnival @ Wilm DE Veterans Hospital July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Beth McGinn from Milslboro, DE United States  
The American Legion Auxiliary used these jockey hats as part of their theme - Kentucky Derby - at the Wilm VA Med Center (DE) this year at the annual Carnival for Veterans undergoing treatment at the Medical Center.  The ladies wore the hats and the Veterans loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plastic jocky helmets May 10, 2012
Reviewer: BG from Aberdeen, WA United States  
these were larger than I expected and cute; one set of the thin cardboard goggles were torn, but pretty good item for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decor or costume May 10, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Glazier from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
My kids really wanted to wear these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got what I needed May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Robert VonLehmden from San Antonio, TX United States  
Got my order, just what I needed. Got it on time, the price what right. We had a fun event at our church, which included a hobby horse "Race". The participants wore the helmets.  Big Hit. And they were so cheap, they got to keep the helmets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party all night! February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew from Seattle, WA United States  
Thanks Party Cheap. Everything arrived on time and looks great! Appreciate it! I'll use you in the future for my Party Supplies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Jockey Helmets August 19, 2011
Reviewer: CC from Rancho Dominguez, CA United States  
The helmets are very cute - but a little small.  I actually ordered them for adults.  They would be perfect for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thin plastic but good value August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These helmets are not very durable because the plastic is very thin.  But they are great for decorating (and large enough for an adult to wear, if desired).  We ordered 8 and were sent a variety of colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jockey Helmets June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Clarke from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I love the Jockey Helmets, I was afraid of them being plastic but they look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback