Return to Black Velour Topper Hat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Hats September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Rosemarie L from Bayport, NY United States  
Arrived quickly, they are made well & were just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little wrinkled but workable February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Purcellville, VA United States  
using this for a photo booth prop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Velvet Topper Hat December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Elaine Sullivan from Sharon, MA United States  
Great product and price is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hats great, but not packaging October 13, 2012
Reviewer: Gloria Wald from East Longmeadow, MA United States  
The hats are exactly what I want.  Unfortunately, they came packaged so tightly together that I broke 2 of them trying to get them apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top hats February 25, 2012
Reviewer: Vickie Steen from Newport, OR United States  
They are great for parties. I needed them for a dance piece in a show and they are a little to thin on the rims so I added (with hot glue) an extra rim from black poster board and used the plastic bags they were packed in to separate them for quick access on stage. Hopefully they will work through the run of the show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 5, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Filson from Ponca City, OK United States  
Thank you so much for the quick turn around on our purchase.   The top hats are better than what we expected....we will be using them for a Teacher of the Year Banquet....Putting on the Ritz.  We will be ordering again.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Velour Topper Hat December 8, 2011
Reviewer: sherri alban from crystal river, FL United States  
The hats were adorable and delivery was quick.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap, Easy and Safe September 16, 2011
Reviewer: Justin M from Virginia  
I ordered some top hats and monocles for a bachelor party.  I wanted something simple and cheap that I would be okay with throwing away after one use.  I think these things could be used more than once, but at this price it is no big deal.  Ordering was just as easy and secure as any other site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Vanessa from Columbus, OH United States  
The hats were great.  The only problem I had was getting them apart without denting them.  Once apart they served their purpose and were a nice touch to our Hollywood party.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback