Return to Red Barbershop Quartet Vest
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vest February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Berta from Altoona, IA  
Very cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
costumes October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Joanou from Parker, CO United States  
Perfect for our party. Not good quality though. Wont hold up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun Vest July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Linette from Public Library of Mt Vernon & Knox Co from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
We used these for our volunteers to serve ice cream at our 125th Anniversary Ice Cream Social thinking they were an inexpensive 1888 style costume!  Well, they turned out so nice even our director wore one and stayed cooler than a full cloth vest. Thanks for great price and great shipping, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Werk from Huntley, MT United States  
Heavy ribbed plastic, nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Channon Mabrey from Oakland, CA United States  
the dealer, the server, and bartender wore these...nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Walker from Troy, AL United States  
I was thoroughly impressed with my shopping experience at PartyCheap.com!  We were having a "Casino" themed engagement party for my brother and his bride-to-be and we were able to find the perfect decorations thru your site!  The prices were GREAT and the shipping was extremely fast!  Thanks again!!  We will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vest May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Lee Ann Carter from Central Point, IN United States  
Used for Las Vegas themed marketing event.  Weather was 90+ degrees.  These vests were not too hot that we couldn't bear the temperature.  Fit a variety of sized people.  They are still in good shape and can be used again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Midway May 12, 2012
Reviewer: Shari from Granbury, TX United States  
Great costume

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Casino Dealers Unite! February 21, 2012
Reviewer: KC from Burlington, MA United States  
Perfect accompaniment to the dealer's visors.  The hired dealers at our casino party will be dressed to the nines in these gay 90's vests!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dealer Vest November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Lauren Padden from warrensburg, MO United States  
We used these as a dealer vest for a casino party and they were a great prop for our dealers and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback