Return to Plastic Pirate Vest
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good For What It Is July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Myrna Maas from Kiowa, KS United States  
The vests are indeed plastic, but with a  more cloth-like texture on the inside. This really helps it to "cling" to shirts.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pirate party April 12, 2013
Reviewer: ruthie sutter from splendora, TX United States  
I love these, They are so much better than I thought. They said they were plastic, but not the shiny kind. Really Cute!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Pirate Vest April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa from North, OH United States  
My kid opened the box to set up all party decorations..two weeks early. Super fast shipping.  I was pleased with all of the decorations including the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lobster Fiesta March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Karen S-M from Oakville, ON Canada  
This item will be used for a couple of our participates at May 2012 Lobster Fiesta....our table won 1st place last year and we're hoping to do it again.

Our theme this year is "The Little Mermaid"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high quality September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Jeremy Drawas from Raleigh, NC United States  
instant pirate outfit. a lot of fun! and they looked good!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy camper July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Halloweentown from Algonquin, IL United States  
I have purchased many items from Partycheap and I always come back for more. They have the most reasonable prices on the Net. Fast delivery always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME June 15, 2011
Reviewer: AMITA DOSHI from FLORAL PARK, NY United States  
AWESOME

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for an adult May 18, 2011
Reviewer: Tami Guberman from Howell, NJ United States  
I bought these for my young children and they are definitely a teenage or adult size.  For paper, they are good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Christopher Jackson from Tampa, FL United States  
Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback