Return to Soda Jerk Hats (4/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda Jerk Hats March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Linda MacKissock from Stafford, VA United States  
Our Sock Hop event will not occur for another 2 months, but these hats will add a finishing touch to the uniform the Girl Scouts will be wearing  to serve the food! Great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda Jerk Hats (4 /pkg) February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rhetta Faciane from Slidell, LA United States  
Fast delivery, fantastic products. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soda jerks hats February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie Seabury from Mt. Vernon, GA United States  
this was incredibly cute and added a touch of detail to our party

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
party prop December 16, 2012
Reviewer: g faul from HOUMA, LA United States  
I looked everywhere online for these. Iwas excited when they came in. Good price and will be perfect for my granddaughter's ice cream party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diner hats December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Sandy Ridge Elementary School from Waxhaw , NC United States  
Just what I expected.  THey're paper so they're not really strong. These, however lasted fairly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hats October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Yessica Gomez from Chula Vista, CA United States  
They were okay, but not too many guests used them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda Jerk Hats (4/pkg) October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Michal Ewing from Orlando, FL United States  
Great service:  Items were ordered, shipped, and delivered within 4 days from start to finish.  There was no need to worry about whether the items would be delivered on time; they arrived about 6 days earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ice cream soiree September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clarksville , TN United States  
So cute perfect for my daughter's 8th birthday Ice Cream Soiree.  All scooper will wear a hat and white shirt with a bow tie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda Jerk Hats March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Linda from China Spring, TX United States  
My order came very quickly.  I've looked at the hats and they look great.  We will be using them for a 50's party in April.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Soda Shoppe December 23, 2011
Reviewer: colette from toronto, ON Canada  
These hats were perfect! Had our Italian Soda Shoppe and these hats made the servers look authentic! Loved them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback