Return to Theatrical Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whaite cloth theatrical gloves. October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Landy from Anaheim, CA United States  
Perfect.  Will use them for my centerpiece at Christmas... sticking out of the glittered black top hat.  Our theme:  It's a MAGICIAL SEASON.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloves May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Nunez from North Miami Beach, FL United States  
I bought theatrical gloves for my students and they were happy!!! The company shipped them fast!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Gloves April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Terry Jolly from Crystal River, FL United States  
The gloves were a little "nicer" than expected, for the price. We were using them with a top hat for table centerpieces at a formal dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white gloves April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Charla Rheaume from Springboro, OH United States  
Very pleased, work all the womens hands large & small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Hennessy from Colusa, CA United States  
These loves were a hit!  Very reasonably priced and held up well.  They can be used again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
👌 Happy customer January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Rustina Sams from Port Arthur , TX United States  
I am very pleased with my order! The price was unbeatable and the delivery was quick! I will be returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Theatrical gloves September 27, 2012
Reviewer: R. Micieli, Simple Gourmet Catering from Palm Coast, FL United States  
Perfect size for men's hands. Nice material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Theatrical gloves August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Ms. Mink from Crown Point, IN United States  
Great quality for the price!  Will be great as part of my centerpieces for a class reunion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed! March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
The gloves were very nice for the money. Definitely a good deal. I will be coming to partycheap.com for future purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Walter from Philadelphia, PA United States  
all products we ordered for this party were great, the selection was huge and the prices were very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback