Return to 21st Birthday Party Sash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sash March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Patty Pearson from Winchester, TN United States  
The product was fine.  The shipping was ridiculous.  I had three small items and they were shipped in a huge box four times the size of the items and when I got the box one of my items was hanging out of the box.  The cost of shipping was also too high.  If the items had been shipped in a box appropriate for their size, the shipping would not have been nearly that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Edge from Georgia  
I was so pleased with the Sash,for my 21 yr. old,Glitter Tiara,Finally 21 bead,and a few other things,shopped local couldn't find anything I liked,went to different online stores ended up right back to PartyCheap,When you call the people are so sweet, so grateful for the fast delivery,Thanks for making her day!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Sash November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Rhonda Dameron from Burleson, TX United States  
Looked on the internet at numerous suppliers but Partycheap is really cheap.  People can look around but they will come back here.  Quality and great pricing!  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
21st party sash October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Laster from Chase, MI United States  
This item is very neat and gets a lot of attention when the birthday person is wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daughters 21st birthday celebration July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Susanne Kahr from Allentown, PA United States  
Ok now the sash that said finially legal was the best .   She wanted to be a princess ( which she is) and the sash and the tiara we got her was Devine. Your selection of items are fabulous.   Will definitely order from your company and recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fun item July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine S from South Weymouth, MA United States  
OUr Daughter liked this item ---

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sash, tiarra, bead necklaces July 1, 2013
Reviewer: marisa laluna from mohnton, PA United States  
everything as i expected it, recieved quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Groeper from Warrenton, MO United States  
good condition and just what my niece wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy Material April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey from Roseville, CA United States  
I was surprised how sturdy the material is. I know the sash will last the entire birthday weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exquisite! January 24, 2013
Reviewer: DeAnn C from Big Spring, TX United States  
So soft, so professional looking. Between the Light up "21" tiara and this sash, my daughter looked and felt like royalty!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback