Return to Black and Silver Plastic Tablecover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table Cloth August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren Gray from St. Petersburg, FL  
Just your basic table cloth, but for a very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Kao Yee Yang from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Can't wait to use these for my daughter's Red Carpet Sweet 16th birthday!  Arrived way sooner than I expected!  A+++!!!  Will be a returning customer!  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great party November 10, 2012
Reviewer: Tina from Delaware, OH United States  
Tied our props all together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black & silver plastic tablecover October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Glendara Wells from Inverness, FL United States  
I purchased black plastic round tablecloths from you for seating & these are for the buffet table----colors of centerpieces are black & white and silver.  These will be a real asset for my "shabby chic" elegance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tablecover July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Bridgette Christian from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GRADUATION PARTY SUPPLIES May 19, 2012
Reviewer: MARGIE LANCE from MOMENCE, IL United States  
THIS IS A VERY COOL TABLE CLOTH IT IS DIFFERENT NOT LIKE OTHER PLAIN COLORED TABLE CLOTHS IT IS UNIQUE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Have May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Christopher Cessna from San Bernardino, CA United States  
You must have a tablecover at any party or you just end up with a big mess. This one not only matched and looked good but it was also very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan N from United States  
Worked well for party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready to party!!!! December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Peter Realmuto from Nutley, NJ United States  
Thanks to PARTYCHEAP, we're all ready to welcome in the new year.  Everything we received was beyond our expectation.

Happy New Year and THANK YOU!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McCamey, TX United States  
Good size....pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback