Return to Chinese Good Luck Coins (25/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute decoration for and Asian themed party May 19, 2013
Reviewer: LeeAnn Underwood from Golden, CO United States  
Looked nice on the table scattered around the center piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chinese Good Luck Coins March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Pam D from Omaha, NE United States  
Very pleased with the coins. Some coins were missing from my order, I called and received immediate attention and a new shipment of coins! Many thanks to your customer service department!

Pam D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chinese good luck coins February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Janis Dahlmeir from Burnsville, MN United States  
the coins are nice, but one of the packages was broken and the coins were al over the box, and apparently 2 fell out of the box, i could only find 23.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Cristina Dumbrava from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Good product for  great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordered for birthday party December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Kristen Trask from Corona, CA United States  
Have not opened yet, but looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted but November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Katrina Soriano from Tucson, AZ United States  
These are very nice replicas of the ancient Chinese coin. The only problem I had was that a pack was broken open and all but 11 coins from that pack was in the package. When the package was delivered I notice coins falling out of the side of the box. It would not happen this way if they shipped them in a smaller box. Nevertheless I am happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review on purchase August 8, 2012
Reviewer: maria friesenhahn from seguin, TX United States  
I really enjoyed buying these coins, I made my own good luck charms and have already sold
some of these charms. I will be purchasing more items soon. thanks. maria

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For Yr of the Dragon Buddy Luncheon February 29, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Rochester, VT United States  
These came really fast. Will be a great addition to our Bring a Buddy to Lunch with the Yr of the Dragon Theme. Will tie red ribbon in them and put into a red envelope with Yr of the Dragon template on it for each guest. This event is being held at our Elementary School. Should be great with these favors. Thank you for having them available. Look forward to purchasing from your company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chinese New Year January 21, 2012
Reviewer: Yvonne Sylvester from Waukegan, IL United States  
The theme for our annual June tea is to celebrate Chinese New Year.  All of these items will be used for that.  I've also been researching recipes etc to be as authentic as possible.  The whole pig is doubtful though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice little give away January 21, 2012
Reviewer: Dorsey Vengrouskie from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
Giving to people who visit my office as a good luck piece for the year

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback