Return to Italian Flag Cascade Centerpiece
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Flag Cascade Centerpiece July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Louis T. Piazza from Pittsford, NY United States  
Received the box of centerpieces and I am very pleased with the product and the promptness with the delivery. Your sales people were very helpful on my making the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian flag cascade centerpiece June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Lucia Welch from Fayetteville, NC United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Added Touch to Tables May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Pascale from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
These looked great when opened up and put on tables.  Be warned though, they are very big so use these for larger tables, small card tables will have them taking up too much room.  I spread these around for a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Themed dinner March 13, 2013
Reviewer: KENNETH YEOMANS from LAFAYETTE, LA United States  
Perfect center piece - pull it out of the package and stand it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian party February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Terneus from Wildwood, MO United States  
Just what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comment January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Merlin Beto from Walcott, ND United States  
First one arrived damaged.  The customer service I received was excellent in getting a replacement to me and in time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great centerpiece August 26, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa from United States  
I was a little worried after one review said this was too small, but it's the perfect size for a centerpiece. Wished I would have had free shipping though ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Flag Cascade Centerpiece July 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cranston, RI United States  
I am glad that I bought the larger size of this product.  People can see it from a further distance.  The 7 1/2 inch item would have been too small and fragile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicolai Reunion July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Renato Nicolai from Roseville, CA United States  
The 50th Wedding Anniversary celebration is also a mini Nicolai surname reunion, so the comments for the 50th Cascade Centerpiece apply to the Italian Flay Cascade Centerpiece as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Italian Open April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Dorsey from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
Received your Italian Centerpieces and they are lovely.  I know they will be a big hit at our Golf Tournament.  Thank You for such nice decorations.  I do feel that the staples would have looked better not be shown.  All in all these decorations are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback