Return to Printed 50's Table Runner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50's table runner April 10, 2014
Reviewer: sue dryden from manchester, OH United States  
really a good clear print will be really nice on the tables. goes with theme so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50's Table Runner March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Butts from Merced, CA United States  
It is bright and colorful, but I was disappoointed to see that it was not made of one continuous strip of paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finishing touch ! November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Liz Blackburn from Mackenzie, BC Canada  
Love the runners - finishing touch to our table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Connie Lipscomb from Argyle, TX United States  
Looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
curls up October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Belgrave from Westminster, MD United States  
this curls up from being rolled and is hard to get it to lie flat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome colors! May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Becky from Seymour, IN United States  
The graphics and colors are just like the picture.  Wasn't sure about the paper, but it looks and works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Hubbard from Corunna, ON Canada  
These are standard thin cardboard, but for the price, they add great color and character to the table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Printed 50's Table Runner March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Barr from Roanoke, VA United States  
This runner will go down the center of our Rock and Roll table on top of a hot pink tablecloth using R&R black checked plates with pink and aqua designs and aqua cups.  Can't wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table runner March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Roberta Miller from Greenwood, SC United States  
The runner added to the food table which then did not require any centerpiece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice runner February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Ramirez from Hesperia, CA United States  
I was a little surprised that the runner wasn't cloth, but for the price, still a great deal. I don't know why I expected cloth, I didn't read the description.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback