Return to Plastic Longhorn Skull
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Longhorn Skull February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ila Cox from Conroe, TX United States  
Very thin plastic...received torn in a few places...Party Cheap Customer Service sent a replacement out immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Longhorn Skull July 27, 2013
Reviewer: april coppola from shirley, NY United States  
I liked these they were a nice size very nice for a western party and I was able to leave in rain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
longhorn skull April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Jeri Lynn Davenport from Benton, AR United States  
made of thin plastic  not very durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Angie from Portsmouth, OH United States  
These were nicer than I thought they would be. These are for decorations at our western themed cub scout day camp. The boys will enjoy them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for..... March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tracy D from NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX United States  
This product was perfect for our Wild West Texas BBQ themed Team-Building at work. Great quality, price and service. Package arrived well ahead of estimated date!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skull February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for Western BBQ January 25, 2012
Reviewer: virginia gallagher from tucson, AZ United States  
Good size to decorate with and goes well with the wagon wheel! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Son and Daughter in Laws 1st Wed. Anniversary October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Charlotte Poeggel from Wapato, WA United States  
The Plastic longhorn skull we attached to the fence we designed out of grape poles for our Son and Daughter in Laws 1st Wed. Anniv.  We added cowboy hats, rope, Indian blankets, and fall leaf swags. It was very colorful and added to the atmosphere of the party. What fun we had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! October 16, 2010
Reviewer: Ariella Giusani from Leland, NC United States  
What a great addition to our 2yr old's birthday party. I hung it over the front door to set the stage for the whole Western theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback