Return to Mermaid Photo Prop
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Roberts from Roswell, GA United States  
We had a beach theme for the 90th birthday of my father and this prop and the Shark Photo Prop were tremendously fun - because they were so inexpensive I had ordered them on a whim and thank goodness!  They arrived in the promised time frame but a far more expensive photo prop from a competitor never arrived - so glad I ordered them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo Prop March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce from Eastlake, OH United States  
Everyone had a wonderful time with the Mermaid Photo Prop.  It was so colorful and vibrant in color.  I would highly recommend this item.  I will be back shopping on your site at the next event.  The shipping was very fast.  I ordered in the morning and they came the very next day.  Now that's service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Hutto from Cantonment, FL United States  
Mermaid photo prop is really colorful and it is 2 sided which is a plus! I wish it was taller so it wouldn't need a table under it but overall satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mermaid photo prop November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Bedford, MA United States  
i liked teh price and the quality.. only downfall was I wish it was a little taller. other than that teh kids loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun Product August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine Bissell from Fort Myers, FL United States  
we love the mermaid photo prop!! It was excellent for pictures for our birthday party. everyone had so much fun with it. Thank you kindly for the excellent transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mermaid Photo prop was perfect July 30, 2013
Reviewer: lily W from Mead, CO United States  
It was a big hit, got excellent fun pictures

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mermaid photo prop May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica from POTTSVILLE, PA United States  
A huge hit at my daughter's pool party!  Love  that there's a "boy" and "girl" side for photos.  It is relatively flimsy cardboard, but it held up through 24 kids getting pictures taken (while soaking wet!).  The price was great, shipping was more than expected, but overall worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun for all ages May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie from Healdsburg, CA United States  
We wondered if inappropriate for a children's party but many parents enjoyed snapping funny photos of their kids. I searched online and couldn't find another with the dual theme; the separate ones for kids were really dumb and the larger props costly. Worthwhile addition to the party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mermaid Photo Prop March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Harvey from Mesa, AZ United States  
This item looked exactly like the picture. FUN!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mermaid photo prop March 2, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer brand from windsor, NY United States  
the photo prop is smaller than what I thought but I attached it to a bigger piece of cardboard and made it 5 ft high so everyone can have fun with it ..I also cut out some of my island backdrop and used it as cover up on the  cardboard making it a full scene ...looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback