Return to Construction Site Party Decorations (6/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute April 10, 2014
Reviewer: colleen norcott from valley stream, NY United States  
Perfect for my son's first birthday party

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Positive November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Rosie Livingston from Sparks, NV United States  
Everything was just as I expected  Website user friendly Fast and Reasonable  Shipping Great selection of products for a very reasonable price will definitely shop again at this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemet, CA United States  
These signs are a great purchase. Very sturdy and reusable. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GRANDSON 3RD BIRTHDAY PARTY August 15, 2013
Reviewer: MARCIA MCKINNEY from MARION, IL United States  
its always a grandmas pleasure to make every thing to look great for her grandchildren party. i have a great daughter in law that alows me to be apart of the planning. i came across your web site and was excited to see that you had exactly what i wanted and needed. i recevied it quickly and in great condition. thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hallway and door decoration. July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Bohannon from Waycross, GA United States  
I put the in the hallway and on my door. They turned out great. I even had enough to loan some to my neighbor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly what I wanted July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakewood, CO United States  
The cut outs are just perfect for my bulletin boards!  My products arrived quickly & I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Amber Hart from Spring, TX United States  
Sturdy, and a great addition to my party decorations.  Love that they are double-sided.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great decorations for construction theme May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Radford, VA United States  
Construction Site Party Decorations were perfect for our renovation theme and were good quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mandy from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
I ordered a few party supplies with the expectations of receiving them 2-3 days before the party (I was cutting it close with the 2 wk shipping) I called your customer service because I hadn't received a shipment email. The rep. that I spoke with was very helpful and suggested I check my spam mail (which is where the shipment notification was). I received my order about a week earlier then planned and I was very happy with the products. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy Stewart from Liberal, KS United States  
I ordered these for our Government Days for our area 4th grade students. I work in the Road & Bridge Dept of our County and these will be excellent decorations for my table. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback