Return to Tool Cutouts (12/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemet, CA United States  
They are bigger and nicer than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cutouts and service August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marshalltown, IA United States  
My order was shipped and received within less than a week. The cutouts were exactly what was described and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great construction theme items July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Bohannon from Waycross, GA United States  
I love the large tool cut outs I ordered. They made terrific door and hallway decorations. I just wish you had some smaller tool cut outs as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great decorations for construction theme May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Radford, VA United States  
Tool cutouts were perfect for our renovation theme and were good quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Choice!!! January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Baldwin from Sturgis, SD United States  
I ordered this for decor for a building project banquet at the church I attend.  These tool cutouts are much larger than I expected and will work well by adding to the decor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review/Rating September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Julianne Jacino from Sacramento, CA United States  
Website was easy to navigate.  Extremely pleased with item being exactly what was described on website.  Items were received in excellent condition and on time.  Would definitely recommend and use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Hibbets from West Monroe, LA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tool cutouts August 18, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra La Fleur from Kinder, LA United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase....loved the prompt and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tool Cutouts May 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Scruggs from League City, TX United States  
We used these cut-outs for our Ladies Retreat called "Under Construction." They looked better than I imagined!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback