Return to Elite Collection White Orchid Garland
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only works on your hand April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Thomas from Bay City, MI United States  
I'll have to rewire it, not worth the price if I have to rewire it. Nice except for the touch switch. I plan on using it for VBS - weird Animals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item, great price August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Bailey from Charleston, WV United States  
I bought these to decorate for my niece's wedding. They will be beautiful hanging from the gazebo! Also, the shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Collection White Orchid Garland June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kristie Fries from Roanoke, AL United States  
it is a little cheap looking, but for the price its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice for the price May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica McCracken from Mauston, WI United States  
These were very nice for the price, just wish they came in a longer option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Floral Cover-up April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flushing, NY United States  
I connected two strands and wrapped them around some ugly supports on the scenery of a play that I am doing.  They looked pretty good and hid the flaw well.  Thanks for the low-cost solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Orchid Garland March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Desiree Calzadilla from Miami, FL United States  
It was advertised for a wedding table but I used it to decorate my Girl Scout table for FIJI.  It made a great accent to our table decorations and was a great price as well. I will definitely buy from them again !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orchid Garland July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TN United States  
The flowers did look flat and artificial, but from a distance draped on the stair bannisters they looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Collection White Orchid Garland April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Merchen from Bleck Hawk, SD United States  
Thank you so much for providing the product I ordered in such a timely manner and for such a  reasonable price! I needed Orchid garlands to decorate an arbour for my son's upcoming wedding and had minimal time to find them. They weren't available anywhere in my small town, but after finding your website and placing my order I received exactly what I needed in 4 days!!!! Thank you again for making this process so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Margaretha Ayers from West Hollywood, CA United States  
The strand was larger than expected! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
elite collection whit e orchid garland October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Gladys stepney from natchez, MS United States  
it brought out the food table great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback