Return to Wallpaper Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really completes the look March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Arnold from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
backdrops like this set really transform a room and so easy, just stick'em up over existing wall decorations and presto; it's the old west

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wallpaper February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cortland, OH United States  
great deal. and easy to use.. used as a dance recital prop


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Davis from Baggs, WY United States  
We are hosting a Myster Party in our shop and needed someing to cover up the shelves of tools and to give it that old west feel-This worked perfectly, we used the floor/wainscotin, wallpaper, and balcony, the saloon and table props as well.  It is going to be a big hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene setter July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Julianna Kerstanski from Florida, NY United States  
We bought this scene setter to decorate the barn walls for a party..  it  was amazaing how easy it went up and how well it looked .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mars, PA United States  
Good quality.  Sometimes the rolls are different lengths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wallpaper backdrop May 4, 2012
Reviewer: DENISE LAVOIE from SOUTH PORCUPINE, ON Canada  
gives my party a whole saloon effect  .fill in a big area on the walls .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect :) March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jacalyn Green from West Fargo, ND United States  
We are decorating a hotel room for a hospitality suite we are running for a convention.  The theme is 'dirigible lounge' so we needed something hidiously Victorian to put on the walls, and this is PERFECT!!!  (I mean that in a good way).  Price is right, shipping is speedy.  Will be ordering again some time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wallpaper January 29, 2012
Reviewer: William Fisher from Wolcott, NY United States  
Was everything I expected. Is all hung and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wallpaper January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Yvette Butler from Star, ID United States  
Liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wallpaper September 6, 2011
Reviewer: CAROL MCLAURIN from DEVILS LAKE, ND United States  
All products arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. They were described very well so what I received was exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback