Return to Gold Foil Star (20 inch)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right thing! December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
At our Christmas party, we needed 25 children to be stars. The size of the stars was perfect (20")! The construction was sturdy and the gold foil was a perfect color. The price was right too! We were so pleased and will use your venue again for other things we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Gold Stars March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Faith Sadler from Seattle, WA United States  
Very nice large intensely gold stars. Perfect for setting a centerpiece on for our choir's dinner theatre.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stars were almost perfect December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I ordered four Gold foil stars. Arrived on expected day in good condition although a couple of the stars had a slight crimp on one of the tips. Otherwise they were beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star November 30, 2012
Reviewer: marisha singleton from stockbridge, GA United States  
Loved size. I wish it didn't come w hanging string hole on top of star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gold foil star August 5, 2012
Reviewer: David Gomez from Mercedes, TX United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is movie star ready! April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Nobles from Groves, TX United States  
This star was better than I even expected. It was big. This is the perfect size for a door or just a great looking wall decoration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hollywood March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greer, SC United States  
well priced and lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stars September 10, 2011
Reviewer: Bonnie Bowman from Hemet, CA United States  
They are sturdy, just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased May 27, 2011
Reviewer: AK Mom from Yuba City, CA United States  
Partycheap had everything I needed for our Hollywood grad party.  They had the most variety and availabilty for one stop shopping. No problems at all.  I would definitely buy from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gold stars May 2, 2011
Reviewer: M. M. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
wrote on these with sharpies to make Hollywood stars...so cute

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback