Return to Gold Fanci-Fetti 50 Silhouettes
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little party accessories! November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Shawn Kelly from Knoxville, TN United States  
I ordered these to throw around on some of the tables at my parents' 50th Anniversary Party as little decorations.  They are AWESOME!  They add the perfect accent to the tables and really bring home the 50th Anniversary theme.  Just a great little accessory for a 50th themed party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice touch May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Comeau from Westborough, MA United States  
The gold fanci fetti silhouettes were nice table decor for the background of a 50th Wedding anniversary party that I hosted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jennis2413 from Lapeer, MI United States  
I ordered 2 packages of these and one would have been enough when combined with the Fetti Bells and Fetti Gold Happy Anniversary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 17, 2012
Reviewer: deborah watry from saint louis, MO United States  
Scattered them all over tables for decorations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50 confetti June 2, 2012
Reviewer: KP from Orange Park, FL United States  
It's confetti, hard to go wrong. Not too big nor too small of numbers. I mixed with hearts confetti for a 50th anniversary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping cost too high!!! June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Yolanda Rodriguez from Miami, FL United States  
the merchandise that I ordered was OK...
but the amount of the Shipping I think is "extremely" HIGH.-  $11.00 for 4 little bags of confetti is too much!!!  You can send it in a yellow envelope with bubbles or something similar, Thanks, Y. Rodriguez.-

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
table decorations April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasant Lake, MI United States  
great 50th party decorations


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Bradley VanDyke from Vansant, VA United States  
First time I used PartyCheap.  Great company and great product very satisfied!  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold fetti December 15, 2011
Reviewer: yvette todd from harvey, IL United States  
The Gold 50th fetti was the talk of the dinner. They thought the was very pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Fanci-Fetti 50 Silhouettes August 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, KY United States  
Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback