Return to 100th birthday centerpiece
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun! February 28, 2014
Reviewer: TravelGal99 from North Hills, CA United States  
Much larger and more impressive than expected.  Balance nicely in the frame.  The perfect party centerpiece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parfect! February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Nice and tall and easy to set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100th birthday centerpiece January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy P Porter from Topeka, KS United States  
My review (excellent)is the same for all of the products I ordered.  You have the best selection of 100th birthday party items, and you also have the best prices.  I received my order at my office, and a co-worker will soon be placing an order for some 80th birthday party items based on how much she liked my items.  I suspect others will follow as the need arises.  The order came quickly, and I was more than pleased with the unexpected bulk item discount on the glittered foil eyeglasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100th Birthday Centerpiece May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MISSOURI CITY, TX United States  
Just what I wanted and more!  All items came much sooner than the time given. The Customer Service is super, and they really do read their emails! I will reuse this company and refer my friends to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100 year celebration centerpiece May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Juneau, AK United States  
I love the way this one looks for being at a round table of 48 in. this will look great!  Others agree.  Seating 8-10 people per table, this won't be too high in the center, for people can still talk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy purchase/quick delivery February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Kleinman from Twinsburg, OH United States  
Our company is celebrating its 100th anniversary this year and I was hard pressed to find decorations with 100 on them.  Party cheap not only had the items I needed but the order process was easy and I had them within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100 year celebration September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Pressley from Taylorsville, NC United States  
We will use on 10-7-2012 for our church's 100 year celebration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100th birthday centerpiece March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
The party supplies we ordered for a 100th birthday were just right.  Couldn't find anything like them locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 26, 2012
Reviewer: karla lipska from palisade, NE United States  
everything arrived on time!!!! products were awesome!!!! great products

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback