Return to 70 Cascade Centerpiece
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cascade October 24, 2013
Reviewer: wanda schaub from Marrero, LA United States  
I am very happy with my selection.  The package arrived in a few days after ordering and was in very good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
??????????? August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Beate West from Ville Platte, LA United States  
nicer than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday Centerpieces June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Deaven from Lancaster, PA United States  
I purchased the 70 Cascade for my husband's upcoming "surprise" party.  I am thrilled with these as the size is perfect for a table and they are so festive.  I am sprinkling birthday confetti and that is my decorations which will look great.  What a great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
70 Cascade Centerpiece March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lou Johnson from Danville, CA United States  
I placed my order; received confirmation and everything was delivered complete and on time.  I am pleased with the products and will order again.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
70th Birthday August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Sally Forner from Augusta, GA United States  
It was colorful and worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Experience April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Toni Baldini from Gretna, LA United States  
I love Party Cheap for my gifts to create a great party.  The only problem is that they print your order on the OUTSIDE of your box when it is delivered so the "party person" in the house can see exactly what you ordered for them if you do not get to the package first! :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A GREAT BUY! November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Teresa Guinta from Medina, OH United States  
These were among the only centerpieces we could find for a 70th birthday and they did NOT disappoint. They were super easy and quick to set up! They looked great on the table too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Dad's 70th Birthday October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Reshma Narayan from surrey, BC Canada  
everything looks great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased May 28, 2011
Reviewer: Leslie Drake from Fairfield, OH United States  
I simply loved how the center piece was   shipped. They made sure it would get bent in the process.
The centerpiece was simply beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looked Great May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Teri Barton from Manhattan, KS United States  
It was a big hit at my dad's 70th Birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback